Gluten Content of Distilled Alcohol: Gluten Free Watchdog Summary Report

Gluten Content of Distilled Alcohol: Gluten Free Watchdog Summary Report

October 13, 2020: This report was published in 2018. It is being released publicly due to discussion around FDA’s 2020 rule on gluten-free labeling of fermented and hydrolyzed foods and ingredients. Please address any questions to Tricia Thompson at info@glutenfreewatchdog.org.

The report is available at https://www.glutenfreewatchdog.org/news/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/AlcoholReportGFWD2.pdf

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


©2013