Amy's Kitchen Special Report
The following report on Amy's Kitchen Special Report will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Amy's Mexican Casserole Bowl
Amy's Vegan Organic Rice Mac & Cheese
Amy's Cheese Enchilada
Amy's Cheddar Cheese Burrito
Amy's Cheese Pizza with Veggie Crust
Information on product packaging:
All products are labeled gluten-free.
All products include the following allergen advisory statement on product packaging: "Individuals with food allergies: This product is made in a facility that processes foods containing wheat, milk, soy, tree nuts, and seeds (including sunflower seeds). In addition to gluten testing, strict allergen control measures are implemented at all levels of production. Amy's Kitichen does not use any peanuts, fish, shellfish or eggs."
Information on the manufacturer website:
Additional gluten-free information is included on the manufacturer website. See https://www.amys.com/faqs/do-you-offer-gluten-free-options.
Statement from Amy's Kitchen (February 10, 2022)
Gluten Free Watchdog reached out to Amy's Kitchen about HACCP procedures and cleaning between gluten-containing and gluten-free production runs. Here is the response from Amy's Kitchen Consumer Relations Team:
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.