Betty Lou's Gluten Free Blueberry Fruit Bars

Betty Lou's Gluten Free Blueberry Fruit Bars

The following report on Betty Lou's Gluten Free Blueberry Fruit Bars will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Betty Lou's

Ingredients: Blueberry fruit filling (fruit juice concentrate [peach, pear, pineapple, apple), Blueberries, Apples, Inulin, Tapioca starch, Apple powder, Natural flavors, Citric acid, Pectin, Locust bean gum, Organic rice flour, Red cabbage extract for color, Fruitrim (fruit juices, natural grain dextrins), Gluten-free oats, Gluten-free flour blend (potato starch, brown rice flour, stone ground sorghum flour, tapioca flour), Safflower oil, Inulin (dietary fiber), Water, Guar gum, Xanthan gum, Sea salt, Cinnamon, Baking soda (leavening), Ginger

Allergen statement: "Does not contain any of the 8 major allergens identified by the FDA. Good manufacturing practices used to segregate ingredients in a facility that processes other foods that may contain soy, egg, wheat, milk, peanuts and tree nuts."

The manufacturer provides online product information. (Link updated Jan 30, 2015. Product formulation may have changed since the date of original testing).

Gluten-free information on product packaging: Gluten Free is prominently written on front and sides of package. The certified gluten-free mark is included on the box of individually wrapped bars but not on the bars themselves. The bars are labeled for individual retail.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!