Black Cherry Jello (Not Labeled GF)
The following report on Black Cherry Jello (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Ingredients: Sugar, Gelatin, Adipic acid (for tartness), Contains less than 2% of Artificial flavor, Disodium phosphate and Sodium citrate (control acidity), Fumaric acid (for tartness), Red 40, Blue 1
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.
According to the manufacturer website this product does not contain allergens.
From the manufacturer website:
Q: How do I obtain allergen information about your products?
A: Please note our products are produced and labeled in compliance with the FDA. When labeling products, we consider - and label for - all possible sources of the 8 major allergens recognized by the FDA. These are eggs, fish, crustacean, shellfish, milk, peanuts, soy, tree nuts and wheat. Kraft Heinz also labels for additional allergens or substances of interest including celery, mustard, lupin, mollusks, sesame seeds, sunflower seeds, poppyseeds, cottonseed, all sources of gluten, and sulfites in levels over 10 ppm. If any of these substances are added to the product, they will be listed in the Ingredient Statement.
Our Consumer Representatives at 1-877-677-3268 will happy to help you with any questions you have concerning allergens and our products.