Bob’s Red Mill Gluten-Free Oat Flour
The following report on Bob’s Red Mill Gluten-Free Oat Flour will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Manufacturer: Bob's Red Mill
Ingredient: Whole grain oats
Manufactured in a facility that also uses tree nuts and soy
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: Product packaging includes gluten-free claims as well as a “wheat free” claim and a “purity tested” claim.
The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.