Bob’s Red Mill Pearl Tapioca (not labeled GF)
The following report on Bob’s Red Mill Pearl Tapioca (not labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Manufacturer: Bob's Red Mill
Ingredients: Tapioca starch
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.