Brach’s Lemon Drops (Not Labeled Gluten-Free)

Brach’s Lemon Drops (Not Labeled Gluten-Free)

The following report on Brach’s Lemon Drops (Not Labeled Gluten-Free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Brach's

Ingredients: Sugar, Corn syrup, Citric acid, Lemon juice from concentrate, Lemon oil, Titanium dioxide (color), Malic acid, Yellow 5

This product was manufactured in a facility where milk, eggs, almonds, coconut, peanuts, and soy are used in the production of other products.

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product isn't labeled gluten-free.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!