Cadbury Crème Egg (Not Labeled Gluten-Free)

Cadbury Crème Egg (Not Labeled Gluten-Free)

The following report on Cadbury Crème Egg (Not Labeled Gluten-Free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Cadbury

Ingredients: Milk chocolate (Sugar, Milk, Chocolate, Cocoa butter, Milk fat, Nonfat milk, Lecithin, Natural flavor, Artificial flavor), Sugar, Corn syrup, High fructose corn syrup, Contains 2% or less of: Artificial color (yellow #6), Artificial flavor, Calcium chloride, Egg whites

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to read this report!