Chick-fil-A Sauce (not labeled gluten-free)

Chick-fil-A Sauce (not labeled gluten-free)

The following report on Chick-fil-A Sauce (not labeled gluten-free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Chick-fil-A

Ingredients: Soybean oil, Sugar, BBQ sauce (tomato paste, corn syrup, vinegar, natural hickory smoke flavor, caramel color, spices, garlic, onion, natural flavor, oleoresin, paprika), Water, Mustard (distilled vinegar, water, mustard seed, salt, turmeric, paprika, spice, garlic), Distilled vinegar, Egg yolk, Salt, Cider vinegar, Lemon juice concentrate, Mustard flour, Xanthan gum, Natural flavor, Garlic, Calcium disodium EDTA added to protect flavor

Contains: Egg

Note: The ingredients in the sauce available at restaurants appear to be the same.

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!