Claritin Chewables (Not Labeled Gluten-Free)

Claritin Chewables (Not Labeled Gluten-Free)

The following report on Claritin Chewables (Not Labeled Gluten-Free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Bayer

Ingredients (Drug Facts panel)

Active: Loratadine

Inactive: Aspartame, Citric acid anhydrous, Colloidal silicon dioxide, FD&C blue no 1 aluminum lake, Flavors, Magnesium stearate, Mannitol, Menthol, Microcrystalline cellulose, Sodium starch glycolate, Stearic acid

The manufacturer provides online product information

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.


Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!