Doritos Cool Ranch (Not Labeled GF)
The following report on Doritos Cool Ranch (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Ingredients: Corn, Vegetable oil (corn, canola, and/or sunflower oil), Salt, Corn starch, Tomato powder, Lactose, Whey, Skim milk, Onion powder, Sugar, Garlic powder, Monosodium glutamate, Maltodextrin (made from corn), Cheddar cheese (milk, cheese cultures, salt, enzymes), Dextrose, Malic acid, Corn syrup solids, Buttermilk, Natural and artificial flavors, Sodium acetate, Artificial color (Red 40, Blue 1, Yellow 5), Spice, Citric acid, Disodium inosinate, and Disodium guanylate
Contains milk ingredients
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.
The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.