Dove Dark Chocolate (Not Labeled GF)
The following report on Dove Dark Chocolate (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Ingredients: Semisweet chocolate (sugar, chocolate processed with alkali, cocoa butter, milkfat, soy lecithin, natural and artificial flavors)
Contains milk and soy
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.