Eco-Planets Wheat Straws (not labeled gluten-free)
The following report on Eco-Planets Wheat Straws (not labeled gluten-free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Temporary note: Findings from all three "wheat straw" straw products will be released today (10/23/19). Please read all three reports. The test report summary is complicated. I apologize in advance for any confusion. Please reach out with any questions firstname.lastname@example.org.
Ingredients: Label states, “Straws made out of straw.”
This manufacturer provides online product information.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.