Eden Foods Genmai Miso (NOT LABELED GF)

Eden Foods Genmai Miso (NOT LABELED GF)

The following report on Eden Foods Genmai Miso (NOT LABELED GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Eden Foods

Ingredients: Organic whole soybeans, Organic brown rice, Sea salt, Water, Koji Aspergillus Oryzae

The manufacturer provides online product information

Note: The manufacturer website states that this product is gluten-free. However, there is no gluten-free claim on product packaging.

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.


Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!