Eden Organic Black Eyed Peas (Not labeled GF)
The following report on Eden Organic Black Eyed Peas (Not labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Manufacturer: Eden Foods
Ingredients: Organic black eyed peas, Water, Kombu seaweed
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.
NOTE: The manufacturer website states this product is gluten-free. The product label shown on the manufacturer website includes a gluten-free claim.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.