Fisher Glazed Pecans (Not Labeled GF)
The following report on Fisher Glazed Pecans (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Manufacturer: Fisher Nuts
Ingredients: Pecans, Sugar, Corn syrup, Contains less than 2% of the following: Salt, Peanut and/or cottonseed oil, Soy lecithin
Allergen information: May contain peanuts and/or other tree nuts.
The manufacturer provides limited online product information.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.
The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.