Fisher Walnuts Halves & Pieces
The following report on Fisher Walnuts Halves & Pieces will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Manufacturer: Fisher Nuts
Allergen information: May contain peanuts and/or other tree nuts.
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: Product packaging reads, “naturally gluten-free.” This statement is considered a gluten-free claim by FDA.
The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.