Flintstones Children's Multivitamin NOT LABELED GF
The following report on Flintstones Children's Multivitamin NOT LABELED GF will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Ingredients: Sucrose, Mannitol, Fructose, Sodium Ascorbate, Vitamin E acetate, Ascorbic acid, Less than 2% of: Aspartame, Biotin, D-Calcium pantothenate, FD&C Blue #2 Lake, FD&C Red #40 Lake, FD&C Yellow #6 Lake, Folic acid, Magnesium stearate, Natural and artificial flavors, Niacinmide, Pyridoxine hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Thiamine mononitrate, Vitamin A acetate, Vitamin B12, Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol), Zinc oxide.
Made in the USA of US and imported materials.
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Manufacturer website states the following regarding gluten (http://flintstonesvitamins.com/faq.php):
Do your Flintstones formulas contain gluten?
All of the Flintstones Products that contain wheat or wheat derived ingredients are labeled "contains Wheat" as required by the FDA. However, products not labeled as containing wheat cannot be guaranteed gluten free because raw materials received from outside vendors are not certified as 100% gluten free.
UPDATE 5.28.20 From the manufacturer website: Flintstones Chewables and Gummies contain wheat and are not gluten free. Flintstones Fruit Bites are gluten free and do not contain wheat.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.U