Folgers Instant Coffee (NOT LABELED GF)
The following report on Folgers Instant Coffee (NOT LABELED GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Ingredients: 100% pure coffee
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.
Test Report Summary
Report Date: 06/12/2013
The sample tested below the lower limit of quantification for the assay used of 5 parts per million of gluten.
Note: This product is NOT labeled gluten-free.
Note: The manufacturer website includes the following information: "Do Folgers products contain gluten? Coffee is not a source of gluten, and our Folgers roast and ground coffee items are produced in a dedicated facility where no other types of agricultural crops are handled or processed; however, due to the use of common equipment within the agricultural community to harvest, store, and transport crops, our roasts and ground products may contain trace amounts of grain-based ingredients. Additionally our flavored coffee products may contain added ingredients that are not gluten-free."
Can't open this file? Please download the latest version of Adobe Reader.