Fritos Bean Dip Original (Not Labeled GF)

Fritos Bean Dip Original (Not Labeled GF)

The following report on Fritos Bean Dip Original (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Frito-Lay

Ingredients: Water, Pinto beans, Vinegar, Corn oil, Salt, Maltodextrin (made from corn), Dried onion, Sugar, Jalapeno peppers, Spice, Chili pepper, Dried garlic, and Natural flavors.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: Product is not labeled gluten-free.

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to read this report!