Frontier White Pepper Ground (NOT LABELED GF)

Frontier White Pepper Ground (NOT LABELED GF)

The following report on Frontier White Pepper Ground (NOT LABELED GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Frontier

Ingredients: Pepper, white

The manufacturer provides online product information.

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information at http://www.frontiercoop.com/learn/faq.php#glutenfree

Is Frontier a gluten-free facility?
Gluten allergy and sensitivity is a growing problem, and many people try to avoid gluten in their diets. We eliminated all Frontier ingredients and products known to contain gluten, and, when sourcing new products, we specify that they not contain any gluten. However, our facility is not certified as a gluten-free facility, and we test only our certified gluten-free products for the presence of gluten. We don't make gluten-free claims for any other products because even tiny amounts of gluten can be a problem for some people, and these may be present in the facilities of our suppliers of ingredients. We do offer a large selection of gluten-free Simply Organic products that are tested and certified gluten-free by GFCO.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to read this report!