Gefen Tapioca Starch
The following report on Gefen Tapioca Starch will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Ingredients: Tapioca starch
Gluten-free information on product packaging: A gluten-free claim is included above the ingredients list.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.