Gluten-Free Honey Nut Cheerios

Gluten-Free Honey Nut Cheerios

The following report on Gluten-Free Honey Nut Cheerios will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: General Mills

Ingredients: Whole grain oats, Sugar, Oat bran, Corn starch, Honey, Brown sugar syrup, Salt, Tripotassium phosphate, Rice bran oil and/or canola oil, Natural almond flavor, Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols added to preserve freshness).

Vitamins and Minerals: Calcium carbonate, Zinc and iron (mineral nutrients), Vitamin C (sodium ascorbate), A B vitamin (niacinamide), Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrolchloride), Vitamin B2 (riboflavin), Vitamin B1 (thiamin mononitrate), Vitamin A (palmitate), Vitamin B1 (thiamin mononitrate), A B vitamin (folic acid), Vitamin B12, Vitamin D2

Contains: Almond ingredients

The manufacturer provides online product information

Gluten-free labeling on product packaging: Gluten Free is written on front packaging.

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!