Gluten Free Oats Rolled Oats
The following report on Gluten Free Oats Rolled Oats will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Manufacturer: Gluten Free Oats
Please note: this manufacturer has recently changed its company name to GF Harvest.
Ingredients: Whole grain rolled oats
The manufacturer provides complete product information.
Gluten free information on product packaging: Gluten free prominently written on front and back of packaging. The Certified Gluten Free mark is included on the front panel.
This manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.