Gluten-Free Prairie Toasted Oat Flour
The following report on Gluten-Free Prairie Toasted Oat Flour will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Manufacturer: Gluten-Free Prarie
Ingredients: Whole grain oats
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: Gluten-Free is part of the product name. Label also states, "Gluten-Free Tested."
The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.
Complete Test Results
Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. Login or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!