Hammons American Black Walnuts (Not Labeled GF)
The following report on Hammons American Black Walnuts (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Ingredient: Black walnuts
Allergy information: Manufacturerd on equipment that processes products containing peanuts, tree nuts, dairy products, soy and wheat.
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Manufacturer website states black walnuts are gluten-free.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.