Hershey's Cocoa Special Dark (NOT LABELED GF)
The following report on Hershey's Cocoa Special Dark (NOT LABELED GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Ingredients: Cocoa, Cocoa processed with alkali
The manufacturer provides online product information.
The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.
Note: This product is NOT labeled gluten-free. However, this product is included in a listing of products that "qualify as gluten-free" as determined by the manufacturer.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.