Honey Nut Gluten-Free Cheerios 2021

Honey Nut Gluten-Free Cheerios 2021

The following report on Honey Nut Gluten-Free Cheerios 2021 will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: General Mills

Ingredients: Whole grain oats, Sugar, Corn starch, Honey, Brown sugar syrup, Salt, Tripotassium phosphate, Canola oil, Natural almond flavor, Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols) added to preserve freshness

Vitamins and Minerals: Calcium carbonate, Vitamin C (sodium ascorbate), Iron and Zinc (mineral nutrients), a B vitamin (niacinamide), Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), Vitamin B1 (thiamin mononitrate), Vitamin A (palmitate), Vitamin B2 (riboflavin), a B vitamin (folic acid), Vitamin B12, Vitamin D3

Contains Almond ingredients.

The manufacturer provides online product information

Gluten-free information on product packaging: Gluten-free claims are included on front and side packaging. The statement “Proud sponsor of Celiac Disease Foundation celiac.org” is included on side packaging. This is NOT a certification mark.

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!