Honeyville Oat Fiber (NOT LABELED GF)

Honeyville Oat Fiber (NOT LABELED GF)

The following report on Honeyville Oat Fiber (NOT LABELED GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Honeyville Oat Fiber

Ingredients: No ingredients list.

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Based on photographs on the manufacturer website this oat fiber appears to be the same as Canadian Harvest oat fiber by Sunopta.

The manufacturer website reads:

Ingredients: Oats.

Allergen information: This product may contain trace amounts of wheat.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to read this report!