Jet-Puffed Marshmallows (not labeled gluten-free)

Jet-Puffed Marshmallows (not labeled gluten-free)

The following report on Jet-Puffed Marshmallows (not labeled gluten-free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Kraft

Ingredients: Corn syrup, Dextrose, Modified corn starch, Water. Contains less than 2% of Gelatin, Tetrasodium pyrophosphate (whipping aid), Natural and artificial flavor, Blue 1

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

Note: Unfortunately, we are unable to access the Jet-Puffed product page. The following message has appeared on the Kraft Heinz website for a few weeks: Kraft Heinz is addressing some website issues that may make certain features temporarily unavailable. We apologize for the inconvenience and look forward to restoring access to all of our sites as soon as possible.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!