Jolly Rancher Hard Candy (not labeled gluten-free)

Jolly Rancher Hard Candy (not labeled gluten-free)

The following report on Jolly Rancher Hard Candy (not labeled gluten-free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Hershey

Ingredients: Corn syrup, Sugar, Contains 2% or less of: Malic acid, Natural flavor and Artificial flavor, Artificial color (red 40, yellow 5, blue 1, yellow 6), Mineral oil, Lecithin (soy)

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!