Joy Gluten-Free Sugar Cones

Joy Gluten-Free Sugar Cones

The following report on Joy Gluten-Free Sugar Cones will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Joy Cone

Ingredients: Rice flour, Brown sugar, Corn starch, Tapioca starch, Contains less than 2% of Vegetable oil shortening (canola oil and/or coconut oil and/or modified palm oil and/or soybean oil), Soy lecithin, Cellulose, Salt, Mixed tocopherols (to preserve freshness), Natural flavor, Xanthan gum.

Contains: Soy

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: Multiple gluten-free claims are included on product packaging along with the certified gluten-free mark from GFFP, endorsed by the National Celiac Association.

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!