Katz Oat Challah

Katz Oat Challah

The following report on Katz Oat Challah will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Katz Gluten Free

Ingredients: Gluten free flour (oat, tapioca, sorghum, white rice, potato), Water, Eggs, Canola oil, Brown sugar, Xanthan gum, Salt, Dry yeast, Apple cider vinegar

Contains: Eggs

The manufacturer provides online product information

Gluten-free information on product packaging: Gluten Free is written on product packaging along with the Certified Gluten-Free mark from GFCO.

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!