Kikkoman Wasabi Sauce (not labeled gluten-free)

Kikkoman Wasabi Sauce (not labeled gluten-free)

The following report on Kikkoman Wasabi Sauce (not labeled gluten-free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Kikkoman

Ingredients: Water, Soybean oil, Root blend (horseradish and wasabi), Distilled vinegar, High fructose corn syrup, Corn starch, Sugar, Salt, Egg yolks, Mustard flour, Lemon juice concentrate, Artificial flavoring, Xanthan gum, EDTA calcium disodium (to protect flavor and color), Natural wasabi flavor, Yellow 5, Blue 1

The manufacturer provides online product information

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

The manufacturer provides an online product allergen list

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!