Knorr Liquid Seasoning Original (not labeled GF)

Knorr Liquid Seasoning Original (not labeled GF)

The following report on Knorr Liquid Seasoning Original (not labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Knorr

Ingredients: Water, Hydrolyzed soy and corn protein, Glucose syrup, Salt, Monosodium glutamate, Sugar, Caramel color, Citric acid, Potassium sorbate (preservative), Disodium inosinate, Disodium guanylate, Artificial flavor

Contains: Soy

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.

“Gluten Information

We recommend consumers read the label each time before buying our product. If gluten is present, it is clearly listed in plain language on the ingredient label (i.e., wheat flour, rye, barley, oats, and malt). Malt is a barley based ingredient. Since product formulations change from time to time, we do not publish a list of gluten-free flavors.”

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to read this report!