Kraft Caramels (not labeled gluten-free)

Kraft Caramels (not labeled gluten-free)

The following report on Kraft Caramels (not labeled gluten-free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Kraft

Ingredients: Corn syrup, Sugar, Skim milk, Palm oil, Whey (from milk), Salt, Artificial and natural flavors, Soy lecithin (emulsifier)

Contains: Milk, Soy

The manufacturer provides online product information

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!