Lakewood Gluten-Free Oat Matzoh (machine made)

Lakewood Gluten-Free Oat Matzoh (machine made)

The following report on Lakewood Gluten-Free Oat Matzoh (machine made) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Lakewood Matzoh

Ingredients: Gluten-free oat flour and water

Produced in Israel.

The manufacturer provides online product information

Gluten-free information on product packaging: Gluten Free is part of the product name. Packaging also reads, “Watched from the time of harvest” and “Intended for use by individuals required to use oat matzoh for health reasons.”

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information

Note: The website states that the oat matzoh is certified gluten-free and the GFCO certified gluten-free mark is included on the website’s homepage but neither the word “certified” nor the GFCO mark is included on product packaging.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!