Lay’s Dill Pickle Chips/Not labeled gluten-free
The following report on Lay’s Dill Pickle Chips/Not labeled gluten-free will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Ingredients: Potatoes, Vegetable oil (canola, corn, soybean, and/or sunflower oil), Maltodextrin (made from corn), Natural flavors, Salt, Garlic powder, and yeast extract
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.