Lifesavers Mints Orange (not labeled gluten-free)

Lifesavers Mints Orange (not labeled gluten-free)

The following report on Lifesavers Mints Orange (not labeled gluten-free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Life Savers

Ingredients: Sugar, Corn syrup, Natural and artificial flavors, Citric acid, Magnesium stearate, Yellow 6

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to read this report!