LifeSource Foods Oat Fiber 500 (NOT LABELED GF)

LifeSource Foods Oat Fiber 500 (NOT LABELED GF)

The following report on LifeSource Foods Oat Fiber 500 (NOT LABELED GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: LifeSource Foods

Ingredients: 100% Oat fiber

Made in a plant that processes soy, wheat, eggs, milk.

The seller/distributor website provides online product information.

The seller website states that the oat fiber is gluten-free. The website also states that the product may contain gluten due to shared equipment.  For more information click here.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!