Maggi Star Seasoning (not labeled gluten-free)

Maggi Star Seasoning (not labeled gluten-free)

The following report on Maggi Star Seasoning (not labeled gluten-free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Nestle

Ingredients: Iodized salt, Sugar, Starch, Flavour enhancers: sodium glutamate, sodium guanylate, sodium inosinate; Hydrolyzed soya beans, Refined palm oil, Colour: liquid caramel; Water, Onion, Emulsifier: soya lecithin; Iron powder, Chili, Pepper, Clove, Yeast extract.

Allergen: Contains Soya

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free

This product is not labeled for US retail sale but is available via mail-order from Walmart. According to label information it is manufactured by Nestle Nigeria. Under Nigerian food labeling regulations, cereals containing gluten must be declared. 

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to read this report!