McCormick Original Taco Seasoning (Not Labeled GF)

McCormick Original Taco Seasoning (Not Labeled GF)

The following report on McCormick Original Taco Seasoning (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: McCormick

Ingredients: Spices (including chili pepper, paprika, oregano), Corn starch, Salt, Onion and Garlic

Processed in a facility that also processes dairy.

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

Note: There is a labeled gluten-free version of McCormick Taco Seasoning.

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information (click on allergen statement).

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.



Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!