McIlhenny Co Tabasco Sriracha (Not Labeled GF)

McIlhenny Co Tabasco Sriracha (Not Labeled GF)

The following report on McIlhenny Co Tabasco Sriracha (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: McIlhenny Company

Ingredients: Red jalapeno pepper, Water, Sugar, Salt, Garlic, Distilled vinegar, Xanthan gum, Tabasco brand red pepper sauce (distilled vinegar, red pepper, salt)

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

Gluten-free information on manufacturer website: Product information page states that this variety of Tabasco is gluten-free.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!