Miralax Unflavored Powder (Not Labeled GF)
The following report on Miralax Unflavored Powder (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Ingredients (from Drug Facts panel):
Active ingredient: Polyethylene glycol 3350
Inactive ingredients: None
The manufacturer provides online product information
Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free; manufacturer website states Miralax is gluten-free.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.