M&Ms Milk Chocolate Candies (NOT LABELED GF)

M&Ms Milk Chocolate Candies (NOT LABELED GF)

The following report on M&Ms Milk Chocolate Candies (NOT LABELED GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Mars

Ingredients: Milk chocolate (sugar, chocolate, skim milk, cocoa butter, lactose, milkfat, soy lecithin, salt, artificial flavors), Sugar, Cornstarch, Less than 1%--Corn syrup, Dextrin, Coloring (includes Blue 1 Lake, Red 40 Lake, Yellow 6, Yellow 5, Red 40, Blue 1, Blue 2 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake, Yellow 5 Lake, Blue 2), Gum acacia

May contain peanuts

The manufacturer provides online product information.

The manufacturer provides online allergen information (but not gluten-free).

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to read this report!