Nabisco Gluten-Free Oreo Cookies
The following report on Nabisco Gluten-Free Oreo Cookies will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Ingredients: Sugar, White rice flour, Tapioca starch, Palm oil, Canola oil, Whole oat flour, Cornstarch, Cocoa (processed with alkali), Invert sugar, Soy lecithin, Baking soda, Salt, Xanthan gum, Chocolate, Artificial flavor
Gluten-free information on product packaging: Product packaging includes a gluten-free claim along with the certified gluten-free mark from GFCO.
The cookie itself is imprinted with the words gluten-free.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.