Nerds Rainbow Candy (NOT LABELED GF)
The following report on Nerds Rainbow Candy (NOT LABELED GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Manufacturer: Nerds Candy
Ingredients: Dextrose, Sugar, Malic acid, 2% or less of Corn syrup, Natural flavors, Carnauba wax, Color added, Carmine color, Blue 1 Lake, Blue 1, Blue 2 Lake, Red 40 Lake, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 5, Yellow 6
May contain egg
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.
The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.