Noatmeals Naked Noats (not labeled gluten-free)
The following report on Noatmeals Naked Noats (not labeled gluten-free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Ingredients: Shelled hemp seed hearts, Chia seeds, Flax seed meal, Dried coconut flakes, MCT oil powder (from coconut)
Allergen statement: This product is manufactured in a facility that also processes milk, soy, tree nuts, peanuts, and wheat ingredients.
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.
Gluten-free information on the manufacturer website: According to the manufacturer website this product is gluten-free.
Note: Only those products making a gluten-free claim on product packaging are subject to the FDA's gluten-free labeling rule.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.