Pacific Foods Vanilla Oat Beverage Not Labeled GF

Pacific Foods Vanilla Oat Beverage Not Labeled GF

The following report on Pacific Foods Vanilla Oat Beverage Not Labeled GF will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Pacific Foods

Ingredients: Water, Oats, Oat bran, Contains 1% or less of Gellan gum, Sea salt, Tricalcium phosphate, Vanilla flavor with other natural flavors, Vitamin D2

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information:

Is the Organic Oat Vanilla gluten free? No. Regular crop rotation can allow inherently gluten-free oats to become cross-contaminated with wheat. To play it safe, given that oats are at high risk for commingling with other grains, we do not make a gluten-free claim on our Oat beverages. Your health and safety is always our first priority.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!