Pamela’s Whenever Bars Oat Blueberry Lemon
The following report on Pamela’s Whenever Bars Oat Blueberry Lemon will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Manufacturer: Pamela's Products
Ingredients: Gluten-free oats, Organic agave, Blueberries (blueberries, sugar, sunflower oil), Organic coconut sugar, Organic eggs, Monounsaturated sunflower oil, Almonds, Brown rice flour, Coconut, White rice flour, Tapioca starch, Chia seeds, Sweet rice flour, Gluten-free flavors, Sea salt, Xanthan gum, Baking soda, Nutmeg, Lemon oil
Contains: Coconut, Eggs, and Almonds
Our products are produced on equipment that processes peanuts, tree nuts, coconut, eggs, soy, and milk.
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: Gluten-free claims are included on packaging along with the Certified Gluten-Free mark from GFCO.
The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.